Man’s Best Friend – Weekly Photo Challenge: Companionable

This weeks Photo Challenge is “Companionable” – I went for the obvious choice, my dogs! I mean who’s more companionable than your dog? They’re always happy to see you, they always forgive your grumpy moods, and they always love you unconditionally. It doesn’t get better than that really! So without further ado let me introduce you to my two little monsters.

Meet Spencer and Bailey – the two cutest and most neurotic cocker spaniels you’ll ever meet!

Spencer

Spencer

Bailey

Bailey

These are my two babies whom I absolutely adore (at least most days!). They have the most unique little personalities and quirks just like us all!

~Naph

2 thoughts on “Man’s Best Friend – Weekly Photo Challenge: Companionable

  1. Pingback: Books, dogs and that Sunday morning feeling | Ireland, Multiple Sclerosis & Me

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Companionable | Joe's Musings

Leave a comment