Tune-in Thursday – Noevember Playlist

Phew, just in time! I know you were all anxiously awaiting my November mix…well maybe only a few, but here it is anyways!! I hope you’re as excited as I am 😉.

So, back in September I decided to start creating a new playlist each month of some new (or super oldschool) songs I’m currently digging – in case you missed my last two mixes you can listen to them here. Music plays a pretty big role in my photo taking & editing processes and I wanted to share that with you – give you a different glimpse into who I am. I have some pretty eclectic taste though so you’ve had fair warning – I kinda like a little bit of everything as long as its good! I hope you enjoy this new little monthly feature as much as I’m going to enjoy creating it…or at least half as much.

So without further ado here’s the November Playlist – Titled Dear November created through 8tracks:

I hope you enjoy!

Cheers,

~Naph

PS, I’m always on the look out for new tunes so if you have a great band or artist you think I’ll like please send them my way! Please tell me in the comments or send me an email 🙂

Leave a Reply

