Dreamy…WPC

This week’s photo challenge from the daily post is – dreamy! I had to think about this one and which direction I wanted to go with my interpretation of dreamy. You can go the dreamy sunset route, which I contemplated for probably too long, or you can go wistful dreamy or even literal dreamy…anyways, I chose to go the kind of ghosty motion dreamy. This photograph was a happy accident! It was shot at a very slow shutter speed and I was experimenting just randomly shooting at the hip – you know to be less noticeable. It was originally shot in color but, as you know I have this thing for B&W! Plus it was too distracting in color for you to appreciate it’s simple beauty. Hope you enjoy 🙂

Beauty in Motion

Beauty in Motion

Don’t forget to check out the rest of the submissions for this week’s challenge!

Cheers,

~Naph

Leave a Reply

