One Word Photo Challenge: MINT!

This week’s One Word Photo Challenge is MINT – which happens to be a lovely shade of pastel green. I searched high and low for some interesting shots in MINT and lucky enough I found some – some new and some old. Can you guess what the last close-up shot is? Hope you enjoy :).

Thanks for stopping by! Make sure you go check out the other submissions from this week’s Challenge on Jennifer’s Blog!

Have a great week!

Cheers,

~Naph

Oh, and PS, I just now realized that I forgot to update my watermark so that it has this year on it! Oh I need a vacation!

6 thoughts on “One Word Photo Challenge: MINT!

  1. Pingback: One Word Photo Challenge: Chocolate | Jennifer Nichole Wells

Leave a Reply

