Tune-in Thursday – September Mix

Oooh – what’s this about? It’s not really related to photography or blogging…or is it?!

Guess what it kind of is – everyone has a different working style and while I shoot and while I edit my photos or work on my blog chances are I’m listening to some pretty awesome tuneage! So there’s the link ;).

I thought it might be kind of fun, since I’m revamping this blog, to create a new playlist each month of some new (or super oldschool) songs I’m currently digging! There is something a bit personal about sharing the music I listen to – in some ways it’s like sharing a part of myself – a whole different glimpse into who I am. I have some pretty eclectic taste though so you’ve had fair warning – I kinda like a little bit of everything as long as its good! I hope you enjoy this new little monthly feature as much as I’m going to enjoy creating it…or at least half as much. I’m always on the look out for new tunes so if you have a great band or artist you think I’ll like please send them my way!

So without further ado here’s the September Mix created through 8tracks:

Enjoy πŸ™‚

~Naph

 

One thought on “Tune-in Thursday – September Mix

  1. Pingback: Tune-in Thursday – October Mix | PictureThis MyWay

Leave a Reply

