August Photo-A-Day Challenge Part 2

PHOTO-A-DAY-August

Yeah! I’ve completed all the Photo-A-Day Challenges for August!! I feel like I accomplished something – even as small as this – it still feels good :). So like I said in last week’s post I discovered Chantelle’s blog Fat Mum Slim, and fell in love with it! She does a Photo-A-Day challenge series EVERY MONTH! I hope this inspires you to take part in her next challenge for Septemberย  – click here :).

Here are my shots for the last 2+ weeks of the challenge:

WEEK 3:

WEEK 4:

WEEK 5:

Well that’s it for the August Photo-A-Day Challenge from Fat Mum Slim. All photos were taken on my iPhone 5 & edited with the Little Moments App. September’s challenge starts tomorrow so I hope some of you give it a go :).

Have a great LONG weekend everyone!

Cheers,

~Naph

 

Leave a Reply

