One Word Photo Challenge: Bronze

This week’s One Word Photo Challenge is Bronze. I was searching through my photos and ran across several bronze-ish statues from my travels and I thought why not? The last photo was taken in Black & White – so I’m sorry for including it, but I just loved the perspective of this one…I hope you don’t mind!

Hope you enjoyed! Thanks for stopping by, and don’t forget to go check out the other submissions for this week’s challenge :).

Cheers,

~Naph

One thought on “One Word Photo Challenge: Bronze

  1. Pingback: One Word Photo Challenge: Chartreuse | Jennifer Nichole Wells

Leave a Reply

