Hello Friday!

FRIDAYYeah it’s FRIDAY! I’m sorry it’s been a while since I’ve posted anything – once I got back from my work trip to Hong Kong & Nepal I got swamped with catch up work AND my laptop died…so I have not had a way to edit my new photos! I know right?!?! It is kind of a travesty! Maybe even a tragedy…

I am in the process of upgrading and getting a new computer so I can FINALLY  share some photos of my trip and tell you some crazy travel stories but it is taking a little longer to save up than I thought. So bare with me! I have missed you all and am happy to finally be back posting again! So until then I’ll be participating in the weekly photo challenges 🙂 – and using my iPhone to take/share new photos.

So since it’s almost the weekend and it’s SUMMER I thought I’d share a new fave tune – I can’t get it out of my head lately! It’s called Cheap Sunglasses by RAC and it is kinda awesome!

Enjoy your weekend!

Cheers,

~Naph

Leave a Reply

