One Word Photo Challenge: GLOW in the Dark!

This week’s ONE Word Photo Challenge is: GLOW in the DARK! What a FUN challenge Jennifer! This week I am not sharing one of my own photographs – it was taken of me by one of my FAVORITE Photography teachers of all time – Mr. Steven Jackson! Sadly Steven is no longer with us, he passed away over a year ago – but he has not been forgotten. He taught me so much not just about photography but about passing on what we learn and learning from each other. Steven took this photograph of me while teaching us about light painting photography and sent it to me. It’s one of my last memories of him and I cherish it!

Naphtali

Thanks for sharing my memory with me and for stopping by 🙂 . Don’t forget to go check out all the other submissions for this week!

Cheers,

~Naph

Leave a Reply

