Weekly Photo Challenge: Letters

This week’s Weekly Photo Challenge is all about LETTERS! Letters found, the words they make and the beauty & meaning they add to the world we live in. I love this challenge – I love words! They’re kinda magical if you think about it – they have the power to transport you to new places, to lift you up or tear you down. So in light of this challenge I’m sharing some of my favorite letters/words I’ve found around my neighborhood.

 

Thanks for stopping by and don’t forget to check out the other entries in this Weekly Challenge!

Cheers,

~Naph

Leave a Reply

