All that Glitters – One Word Photo Challenge: Glitter/Metallic

This week’s One Word Photo Challenge is Glitter/Metallic – one of my faves!! I pretty much love anything that glitters – maybe its the girly-girl in me? So since it’s my girly taste that loves glitter I thought I’d share some of my favorite things that glitter – shoes, accessories and polish…what else?! I know, super girly but what can I say – it happens to me every once and a while!

heels

Love these Glitter Heels!

This is my FAVE Statement Necklace! Metallic with a lot of sparkle!

This is my FAVE Statement Necklace! Metallic with a lot of sparkle!

image(7)

Can’t get enough of this polish by Nicole from OPI – it’s called “Luke of the Draw”

So there you have it – I’m not always this girly or over the top sparkly obviously, but when I am look out! Hope you enjoy my Glitter/Metallic photos for this weeks challenge! All were taken on my iPhone and edited with Repix, A Beautiful Mess and Over Apps 😉 . Thanks for stopping by, don’t forget to check out all the other photos from the challenge!

Cheers,

~Naph

One thought on “All that Glitters – One Word Photo Challenge: Glitter/Metallic

  1. Pingback: One Word Photo Challenge: Glitter/Metallic | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

Leave a Reply

