Sunday Stills, Weekly Photo Challenge: The Color Brown

Hello again! I know, shocking, it’s not even been a week since my last post! It’s like a new record πŸ™‚ . I hope you don’t mind but I ran across this new weekly photo challenge called Sunday Stills and I thought, why not? So this week’s challenge is the color brown and I was looking through all my photos and picked my favorites that were definitely of the brown variety – most were found in nature, one is just kinda fun – I hope you like them!

Rock Cave found in the Blue Mountains, NSW Australia

I loved the pattern & lines found on this rock cave surface – and the shades of brown and butterscotch are delicious!

rust

rust

Blue Mountains

Nature Trails in the Blue Mountains, NSW Australia

#include

#IncludeAmberAle

So that is my submission for the color brown – thanks for stopping by and make sure to check out the weekly challenges at Sunday Stills!

Cheers,

~Naph

2 thoughts on “Sunday Stills, Weekly Photo Challenge: The Color Brown

Leave a Reply

