I Spy – Weekly Photo Challenge: Window

PictureThisMyWay.2013-6596-2

This week’s Photo Challenge is Windows.  I thought of all the window shots I took in Europe, but then I thought why not go out right now and see what window’s peek my interest in my own neighborhood. This shot was the reflection in a car window – it’s not perfectly sharp because it was windy, but that’s kinda what I like about it. It’s a little eerie and I liked the contrast between the dark colors and the clouds. I also liked that it was a reflection of what was outside rather than looking in. So that is my window of choice, just to be different, hope you like it.

Cheers,

~Naph

 

2 thoughts on “I Spy – Weekly Photo Challenge: Window

Leave a Reply

