Let it SNOW!

photo 3It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas around here! I woke up to find that Vancouver has been turned into a Winter Wonderland covered in Snow! While it is not fun for all those who have to drive and aren’t used to snow, it is the most fun to wake up to a SNOW DAY!! Yeah! I hope it lasts until Christmas – I do love me a White Christmas and they are few and far between around here! Wish I had the brain to grab my camera and get some shots but did have my iPhone so here are my faves :).photophoto 1photo 2

All shots are taken on my iPhone and edited in several Apps – Repix, Aviary, Over, Rhonna Designs, and A Beautiful Mess.

Now go cozy up with some hot cocoa and a good book…maybe some cookies too! Merry Christmas everyone! Drive safe (even if you’re not in the snow).

Cheers,

~Naph

Leave a Reply

