I’m here, kinda…

mycameraHello all you lovely people who stop by my little corner of the internet and read what I write.

First I want to thank-you for doing that – it means the world to me! The fact that you came by is kinda awesome. Your comments and encouragement are amazing and I’m humbled you would take the time!

Second, I’m sorry I’ve been so out of touch lately. I didn’t mean to be gone for so long, I have just been so busy and had a few things come up in my personal life that I didn’t have the energy to write any new posts. I didn’t have time to come up with new material, I didn’t feel inspired, and to be honest I kinda felt like a bit of blogging failure…again! I didn’t know what to say, so I wrote nothing. I didn’t want to write weekly apologies for how I had lost my inspiration and how life had gotten in the way. Life gets in the way for all of us and it felt like a cop out. So I apologize for my absence and I hope you understand. It was kind of a much needed break and I hope to come back more regularly in the New Year. I have a few new posts that I’ll share with you on my two Photography courses I just completed this week and hopefully I’ll get in some great Christmas shots to share using some new skills. So I’m back, I’m here as much as I’m able to be and for now that is enough.

Much Love,

Naph

Leave a Reply

