FALL Colors Week!

colors of fall

This past week Poppytalk has hosted Fall Colors Week 2013 and I couldn’t help myself – you know me and Fall! So I participated – I started a little late but I got a shot for each color of the week! It was super easy and so fun – especially for an Instagram addict like myself!

Fall Color Week Guide:
Monday is golden
Tuesday is red
Wednesday is brown
Thursday is grey
Friday is orange

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

So here are my submissions for the week – I hope you enjoy and aren’t sick to death of all my FALL Love!!:

 GOLDEN:

golden

RED:

Made with Repix (http://repix.it)

BROWN:

Made with Repix (http://repix.it)

GREY:

grey

ORANGE:

pumpkinhead

Happy Friday!

Cheers,

~Naph

2 thoughts on “FALL Colors Week!

Leave a Reply

