Autumn Tag

I saw this post for “Autumn Tag” on The Duck and The Owl and thought it looked like fun! So I thought I’d join in and play before Autumn is over :). It’s pretty simple – you answer the questions below and then tag some other bloggers for them to join in the fun.

autumntag

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

AUTUMN TAG QUESTIONS:

Favorite thing about Autumn?
All the gorgeous colors found in the trees – oh and I can’t leaf out the crunchy leaves – see what I did there ;).

Favorite drink?
PSL – Pumpkin Spice Latte (half-sweet)
Favorite scent?
Anything Cinnamony – I’m thinking candles and baked goods like apple pie. I also love the smell after it’s just rained and the air is all fresh and crisp. Those are great Autumn smells!
Best lipstick?
I’m mostly a lip-balm girl – I am kinda addicted to Burt’s Bees – but when I’m feeling fancy I love Revlon’s Just Bitten Kissable Balm Stain in LoveStruck
Go to moisturizer?
Aveeno!! For my face Aveeno Clear Complexion Daily Moisturizer & for my body Aveeno Stress Relief Body Moisturizing Lotion (has a great lavender scent!). I love these go to lotions – they make my skin feel gorgeous and fresh.
Go to colors for the eyes?
I like natural looks so for my brown eyes I usually go for coppery and golden brown colors.
 
Favorite band/singer to listen to?
Tough question! Lately I’ve been really digging The Head & The Heart I love this song of theirs:
Favorite outfit to wear?
It’s finally BOOT weather and I get to wear lovely cozy layers – like blazers, sweaters and scarves! Pretty much anytime I get to wear these I’m pretty happy!
Made with Repix (http://repix.it)
Autumn Treat?
Pumpkin Pie baby!!
Favorite place to be?
Out taking photographs or all cozied up with a great book and a huge mug of coffee getting lost in a new “world”.

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

TAG YOU’RE IT! 

Anyone who wants can join in! Just link back so everyone can see how far it gets :).  For those I tagged – don’t feel like you have to do it, only if you want to join in the fun – no pressure!

Aminabi

Nucksaid

Hightide & Dusk

So there you have it! Autumn Tag – pretty FUN!

Cheers,

~Naph

2 thoughts on “Autumn Tag

Leave a Reply

