“What is it?” Wednesday #5 – Bonus!

Hey y’all – yeah, I said y’all and I’m OK with that – it’s Wednesday and that means it’s time for “What is it?” where I try and trick you or stump you with my photographic powers! Ha – not really, but you get the idea. This is the final week of my October “What is it?” Wednesday series – I know it’s a sad day for me too! – but on the upside, it’s been really fun! I just want to thank all of you who participated and made it even more awesome – you rock!!

So, in honor of the last “What is it?” Wednesday I’ve given you 2 close-ups to guess what they are – I’ll give you a hint they were both taken in the same place…

So, what is it? Give me your best guesses and I’ll reveal what they are on Friday!

……………………………………………………………………………………………………

And in case you missed out on the last 4 “What is it?” Wednesdays here are the links:

“What is it?” Wednesday #4!!

“What is it?” Wednesday #3

“What is it?” Wednesday!! #2

“What is it?” Wednesday

Thanks again for coming along for the fun! Hope you have a great week!

Cheers,

~Naph

Leave a Reply

