“Hue Me?” – Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue of You

This week’s Photo Challenge is – The Hue of You. What colors represent you and your personality? What colors are you drawn to? What speaks to you through color? A pretty rad and open challenge that is endless with possiblities! So I thought long and hard about what colors represent me…which is tough because my favorite color changes almost daily! I had to dig a bit deeper and really look at what colors have stuck with me the longest – and that color is blue. Blue represents sincerity, creativity, and relates one-to-one communication….or so they say on google!

Whatever the case I love blue – it is found in the clearest of skies, and the deepest of oceans and is also a part of my daily wardrobe…blue jeans!

Here are a few shots of my favorite hues of blue:

Cheers,

~Naph

2 thoughts on ““Hue Me?” – Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue of You

Leave a Reply

