“What is it?” Wednesday #4!!

Wow I can’t believe it’s Wednesday already and at the same time that it’s ONLY Wednesday! What a crazy week! Hope yours is going awesome :). So due to it being Wednesday I suppose I should give you your photo so you can start guessing…right?

Last week’s was pretty hard so I thought I’d go a bit softer on ya and let you try this one on for size – your guess has to be specific!

PictureThisMyWay.WhatIsIt.2013-5583

For those of you who don’t know, this month I’m doing a weekly series inspired by one of my photography assignments in school called “What the Heck is IT?” – you can read about it here and see last week’s here. I’d love it if you also joined in on “What is it?” Wednesdays!! Please tag your post with “what is it wednesday” and link back to this post so we can all see and give it a guess 🙂 .

Cheers,

~Naph

4 thoughts on ““What is it?” Wednesday #4!!

  1. Pingback: “What is it?” Wednesday #5 – Bonus! | PictureThis MyWay

Leave a Reply

