“What is it?” Wednesday!! #2

Hey folks! Hope you are having a great day – you should because it’s Wednesday and that means the week is halfway over!! Last week I started this little series called “What is it?” Wednesday all inspired by my photography assignment “What the Heck is it?”. Each Wednesday I’ll be posting close-up images that are hard to recognize or just look plain awesome and cool up-close! You can join along and tag your posts “What is it? Wednesday” and link back to this post each week! I’d love to see what you come up with :).

Here’s my “What is it?” shot this week:

PictureThisMyWay.WhatIsIt.2013-5574

Let me know what you think! Hope you have a great week and don’t forget to get out there to shoot some cool stuff from a different perspective 🙂

Cheers,

~Naph

9 thoughts on ““What is it?” Wednesday!! #2

  1. This is such a great idea, Naph 🙂 I might as well join if I can take cool pictures like you. Is that the bottom of a water bottle or a soda bottle? Wild guess. Lets see if my guess is right 🙂 Have a great day ahead

    • Thanks Amy!!! I hope you do join, it’s fun! This shot is actually the inside of the flash bulb on my old Kodak Brownie Camera! The bulb is blue and it came out so lovely!! 🙂 I like the idea of the inside of a bottle….

    • WOW Carolyn! Thank-you sooo MUCH!! You are too kind, but I’ll take it and appreciate it :). I’m glad that I could inspire you – that’s amazing! You too are an inspiration and you have a gift of encouragement.

  2. Pingback: Weekend Catch Up #7 | PictureThis MyWay

  3. Pingback: “What is it?” Wednesday #3 | PictureThis MyWay

  4. Pingback: “What is it?” Wednesday #5 – Bonus! | PictureThis MyWay

Leave a Reply

