Weekly Photo Challenge: Saturated

This week’s Photo Challenge is: Saturated – which is a pretty open challenge seeing as how so many photos can be saturated with color, saturated with content or even if you felt like it, de-saturated just to be a rebel! I chose to pick shots of mine that are saturated with mostly one bold color.

Here are my top 3 favorite shots saturated with favorite color – TURQUOISE! Hope you enjoy πŸ™‚

Manly Beach-1529

My fav pair of Haviannas on one of my fav beaches in Australia

Manly Beach-1459

One of my fav bike shots – love the colors!!

Great Barrier Reef

The “Heart Reef” on the GBR Australia – just look at that water!!

I couldn’t possibly do a saturated photo challenge without including one of my many bike shots!! I hope you don’t mind my bike obsession πŸ™‚ cause it hasn’t entirely gone away!

Don’t forget to check out the other entries for this week’s challenge: Saturated

Cheers,

~Naph

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Saturated

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Saturation | Joe's Musings

  2. Pingback: Weekend Catch Up #7 | PictureThis MyWay

Leave a Reply

