Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside

This week’s Photo Challenge is: Inside, which is an interesting challenge because really the possibilities are endless. I’ve been a bit slack lately with these weekly photo challenges as I’ve had literally NO time to get out there and shoot :(, but my hope is that this crazy busy season won’t last and I’ll have more time to shoot! Especially with the classes I’m taking this semester! Anyways, I found one of my favorite shots from my trip to Seattle that I took Inside Pike Place Market, hope you enjoy 🙂

IMG_0905

I loved the light and made no edits on this one, it was all done in camera. I would have loved to frame the shot a bit better and maybe taken a few more shots from different angles, BUT didn’t have time as I was with friends who wanted FOOD. After lunch the lighting had changed!

So that’s my shot for Inside.

Cheers,

~Naph

 

3 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside

  1. Pingback: Weekend Catch-up #6 | PictureThis MyWay

  2. Loving the shot. And it is amazing how it is all done on camera. No editing, na-dah! 🙂 Don’t worry, the busy days will settle one way or the other. Tomorrow is a new day.

Leave a Reply

