Where in the world is… Carmen Sandiego?

CarmenWaldoLovers

Remember that show?!!? #ThrowBackThursday – (Well not technically, but you know sometimes rules need to be broken). So, I know it has been an eternity since I’ve posted ANYTHING! I’m so sorry! Hi, my name is Naphtali, I’m a workaholic and my life has become unmanageable…things have just been so crazy busy that I literally have had very little time for ANYTHING outside of work and school. Seriously, I’ve dropped off of all my social media outlets and am glad to know that my absence didn’t go completely unnoticed as I had several messages to see if I was OK! So I thought I should let you all know that I am still alive and am going to do my very best to dedicate time for weekly posts again since I know you’ve all been missing me terribly ;).

It’s all been for a good cause though, as most of you know I work for an amazing Non-Profit Organization called The Servant’s Anonymous Foundation, well we’ve been working like crazy to get our new Global Wonders Fall 2013 Jewelry Collection ready for the public and we did it!! Right on schedule too, it was a little close as we added new marketing items and quality control inspections to our processing but it is ready and it is fabulous!! Stay tuned for an unveiling of our new gorgeous products and the Lookbook designed from our amazing Photo Shoot we did last month…so excited to share it with you all.

Thanks for your patience with my unpredictable schedule. Stay tuned for so many updates on all I’ve been busy with – so much to share :)!

Cheers,

~Naph

One thought on “Where in the world is… Carmen Sandiego?

  1. Pingback: Weekend Catch-up #6 | PictureThis MyWay

Leave a Reply

