Summer is HERE!!

So this past week I participated in Summer Colors Week 2013 on Instagram and had such a great time focusing on one color a day! It was a great way to celebrate that summer is finally here and you can see it everywhere!! So here are my entries from each day:

Monday- Yellow

@poppytalk #summercolors13 #yellow #monday #summercolorsweek

A post shared by Naph (@lilnaph) on

I used Over App to add the text

#summercolors13 #yellow #summercolorsweek #ford #truck

A post shared by Naph (@lilnaph) on

Am obsessed with old cars & trucks!

Tuesday – Blue

Day 2 of summer colours week!! #summercolors13 #summercolorsweek #blueskies #blue #tuesday

A post shared by Naph (@lilnaph) on

Probably my favorite photo from the whole contest

I used the Percolator App

Wednesday – Pink

I used ‘A Beautiful Mess’ App – just got it this week and am obsessed with it!

#summercolors13 #summercolorsweek #pink #freerun #nike #runlikeaboss

A post shared by Naph (@lilnaph) on

Technically the shoes are orange (shhh!), but they kinda looked pink with this filter so I went with it šŸ™‚

Thursday – Red

Day 4 of #summercolors13 #summercolorsweek #red #love #heart Made with #ABeautifulMess app

A post shared by Naph (@lilnaph) on

Again I used ‘A Beautiful Mess’ App

Coca-Cola is so summer!

Friday – White

My favorite part of the day – my morning coffee!

#Abstract #lines #design #lovelypattern #photoaday

A post shared by Naph (@lilnaph) on

Just an abstract shot that I kinda love

 

Hope your summer is just as colorful šŸ™‚

Have a great weekend!

~Naph

2 thoughts on “Summer is HERE!!

Leave a Reply

