Weekly Photo Challenge – Curves

Wow! It has been a crazy busy last few weeks! I’m sorry I’ve neglected you – you beautiful wonderful blog! I’ve been out shooting a LOT to practice for my Street Photography class and of all the times for my computer to start having issues it chose now…so I’ve been having trouble editing my photos and exporting them into JPEG’s – since I shoot RAW. Needless to say it has not been my week – talk about life throwing you curves!

Now that I’ve gotten that off my chest I thought I’d try and participate in this week’s Photo Challenge – Curves. Fitting isn’t it?! Curves…can be found in so many different subjects really leaving it wide open for interpretation. One of the many reasons why I love the Weekly Photo Challenge – it’s so open!

So here are some shots of my interpretation of curves – they’re from my trip to Montreal:

721

691

720

806

A bit of a circular theme…hope you enjoyed :).

Thanks for stopping by!

~Naph

One thought on “Weekly Photo Challenge – Curves

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Curves | The (Urban-Wildlife) Interface

Leave a Reply

