“There are Signs Everywhere”… – Weekly Photo Challenge: The Sign Said

This week’s Photo Challenge is “The Sign Said”! As many of you know I LOVE signage! This was such a great challenge although it was hard to pick which signs to share…there are just so many!! But keeping mind it’s not just signs but what they say I chose a nice mix of older and newer shots that say a lot. Hope you enjoy ๐Ÿ™‚

Smile - Pass it On

Pass it ON!

20130506-144313.jpg

I hope so….

Pic 12

I’m glad

relax

Relax! It’ll be OK!

Term Assignment-08

PIZZA PIZZA

vandal

Not sure what they’re advertising…but at least they’re supreme about it

nowhere

Obviously I was going nowhere fast so I noticed this.

funky

What’s not to love about that?

eastvan

I โค East Van!

Here’s some of my FAV Aussie signs:

don't be

Seriously, don’t be a tosser!

Byron Bay-3011

Butt Out!

Mornington2

Not to be confused with Treasure Island – its really just the median between car lanes

yep - it's rock melon

Yes Rock Melon is Cantaloupe!

30cents

best spent 30ยข EVER!

beware

well the rhino got my attention…

Thanks for stopping by! Keep an eye out for signs this weekend – there are signs everywhere!

~Naph

10 thoughts on ““There are Signs Everywhere”… – Weekly Photo Challenge: The Sign Said

Leave a Reply

