Get Away from it ALL – Weekly Photo Challenge: ESCAPE

The Weekly Photo Challenge this week is all about ESCAPE! I instantly thought of an island getaway! When was the last time you got away from it all?? I know it wasn’t that long ago I was in the wonderful land of Oz (a.k.a. Australia), and that was definitely an escape from the norm! But since I’ve shared a lot of photos from that trip I thought I’d share photos from my trip to Honolulu Hawaii…a mini-vacay escape! Hawaii brings an escape from the everyday – with gorgeous beaches, stunning island views, beautiful sunsets and an Aloha state of mind. It takes you away from your normal and gives you an escape – a chance to breathe, to take a beat and relax! You don’t have to rush, in fact you shouldn’t, you should just go at your own pace and settle in to the island way of life. Here are some of my favorite shots from my ESCAPE – I hope you enjoy and can escape along with me for a while.

Thanks for escaping with me! Can’t wait to do it again for real…especially now that it’s raining again here in Vancouver!

Cheers,

~Naph

7 thoughts on “Get Away from it ALL – Weekly Photo Challenge: ESCAPE

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Escape | Ryan Photography

Leave a Reply

