Playlist of the Week: My Week in SONG

I saw a couple of other blogs I follow doing this Playlist of the week and thought I’d do one as well πŸ™‚ . It’s really hard to pick only 5-7 songs!! So I had to decide on a theme – since it’s been pretty wet all week I chose Rain. I dedicate it to you all my fellow Raincouver-ites!! Y’all know what it’s like to feel like you’re living in the water! It has been raining nonstop for this entire week!

What the Water Gave Me – Florence & the Machine

Blame it on the Rain – Milli Vanilli

Who will stop the rain – Creedence Clearwater Revival

The Rhythm of the Rain – The Cascades

November Rain – Guns N’ Roses

And just for fun!!

Singing in the Rain – Gene Kelly

Hope you enjoy! And if you’re in my neck of the woods try and stay dry πŸ˜‰

~Naph

Leave a Reply

