I’m Back!

NL2

Dear Readers,

I am so sorry that I was gone for so long! My last few weeks in Australia seemed to just fly by in an instant and then I was home and it was Christmas and before I knew it, it was 2013 and now I am back at work! Life is crazy but I am re-adjusting to “normal” life in Canada pretty well – it took longer to adjust to the cold than I thought and man does Jet Lag hit you hard on the way home!!! I still have a few more posts on my last adventures in Oz that I would love to share with you, I hope you enjoy them as much as I enjoyed writing them! I want to thank-you all for coming along on my journey with me! I have loved sharing my adventures with you and hope that will stick it out with me as I develop what this Blog is all about!

I just realized how many exclamation marks this letter has…oops, please don’t take it as me “shouting” at you, but rather my exuberance πŸ™‚ I will work on this. Now that it is a new year and I am home I will be working on some new themes to share with you all. I want to continue the process of writing and sharing my photos with you and would love any feedback or suggestions for themes and tips on keeping up with a blog! I am so excited about this new year and all the possibilities it holds – possibilities to grow as a person, to learn more about life, God and photography! I’m excited to try new things and to practice self-discipline – something I struggle with A LOT! So I plan on continuing to write weekly posts and this time around I’m giving myself a set day to post – so Fridays it is! I’m pretty excited!!

May you all find hope & joy this 2013!

~Naph

Leave a Reply

